The Kingdom Paper Arrives!

Starting from next week monday I’ll be weekly posting news about three recent films, books and TV shows that I recommend. It’s possible that I haven’t seen or read them but I choose them because I think they are worth mentioning. I will always place a short summary taken from IMDb and Goodreads. I’ll give, with every topic I choose, some extra info of why I think that book should be read or why the film/show should be watched. There’s a big chance that I will be reviewing these books, films or TV shows so keep an eye on my reviews if you would like to know what I think about it.

 

Leave a Reply

